Calendar

Home / Calendar
    Group Run
    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 through Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    From 6:00pm to 7:30pm
    Wash Park – South High School
    Franklin and Louisiana
    Denver
    Group Swim
    Thursday, February 22, 2018 through Friday, February 23, 2018
    From 6:00am to 7:15am
    North High School
    32nd and Eliot
    Denver
    RMTC 2018 Sponsor Kickoff Event
    Monday, February 26, 2018 through Monday, February 26, 2018
    From 6:00pm to 9:00pm
    PPA Events Center
    2105 Decatur Street
    Denver
    Group Run
    Tuesday, February 27, 2018 through Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    From 6:00pm to 7:30pm
    Wash Park – South High School
    Franklin and Louisiana
    Denver
    Group Swim
    Thursday, March 1, 2018 through Friday, March 2, 2018
    From 6:00am to 7:15am
    North High School
    32nd and Eliot
    Denver
    Club Meeting w/Dave Schell of Training Peaks
    Thursday, March 1, 2018 through Thursday, March 1, 2018
    From 7:00pm to 9:00pm
    CADA
    290 E Speer
    Denver
    Group Run
    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 through Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    From 6:00pm to 7:30pm
    Wash Park – South High School
    Franklin and Louisiana
    Denver
    Group Swim
    Thursday, March 8, 2018 through Friday, March 9, 2018
    From 6:00am to 7:15am
    North High School
    32nd and Eliot
    Denver
    Volunteer – Denver Rescue Mission
    Monday, March 12, 2018 through Monday, March 12, 2018
    From 4:45pm to 7:00pm
    Denver Rescue Mission
    1130 Park Ave W
    Denver
    Group Run
    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 through Tuesday, March 13, 2018
    From 6:00pm to 7:30pm
    Wash Park – South High School
    Franklin and Louisiana
    Denver

< February 2018 >

SMTWTFS
Group Swim
1
2
Group Bike Ride
3
45
Group Run
6
7
Group Swim
8
910
RMTC Snowshoe Day - Location to be announced
11
Volunteer - Denver Rescue Mission
12
Group Run
13
14
Group Swim
15
1617
1819
Group Run
20
21
Group Swim
22
2324
25
RMTC 2018 Sponsor Kickoff Event
26
Group Run
27
28
Contact Us

Questions about the club, our workouts or triathlon? Send us an email and we'll get back to you in ~24 hours.